Professor Philip Garner Fiona Forbes Lorraine Hodgson
Jo Mason Robyn Hearl


Fiona Forbes Lorraine Hodgson Frank Fogliati
Dame Pat Collarbone Simon Edkins Professor Philip Garner
Rachel Wheeler

Design and Layout

Phil Gibson, ApplePi Design Ella Murphy


Craig Woodfall Deb Dalwood Jason Loke
John Mooney Graeme McLeod Jacqueline Burns
Roselynne Anderson Phillip Heath Sheree Vertigan
Sylvia Flato Noel Woodley Rob Nairn
Diane Robertson Brendan Bleakly Jim Davies
Kate Woods Linda Lane Tim Sewell
Dan Murphy Dianne Chambers Deb Efthmiades
Michael Arthur-Kelly Karen Underwood

Participating Schools

Hamilton Senior High School Kirup Primary School
Pemberton District High School South Fremantle Senior High School
Waggrakine Primary School Weld Square Primary School
Baynton West Primary School Geraldton High School
Tambrey Primary School Cecil Andrews Senior High School
Aspendale Gardens Primary School Canningvale College
South Fremantle High School St Albans East Primary School
Oakleigh State School St Ritas Primary School
Bullsbrook College Albany Senior High School
Wirrabirra Primary School Woodbridge Primary School
Syndal South Primary School Haileybury
Trinity College Weller Hills State School
Siena College St Paul Apostle South 
Baltara School Brighton Grammer
Our Lady of Fatima Rosebud Manner Lakes College
Mount View Primary School Melrose High School

Participating Systems, Sectors and Organisations

University of Northampton The Australian Catholic University
Department of Education and Training Victoria Principals Australia Institute
Catholic Education Brisbane Schoolzine
Department of Education Western Australia Department of Education and Training
University of Notre Dame University of Newcastle

The developers of Leading Learning 4 All acknowledge that this list is incomplete. A further set of acknowlegements will be published after the launch.